What to choose? What to choose?

I can’t believe I haven’t added anything to this in over a year. That’s embarrassing. However, I do have an excuse; I’ve been playing around with other social media such as Twitter, Google+ and some others. What I’m trying to do now is merge all of these together somehow so that writing something on one site will automatically add something to the other sites. It would be nice, for example, to be able to add a tweet and have it posted on WordPress. Or, like I’m doing now, write something here in WordPress and have it copied to Twitter, Google+, etc. — and that’s what I’m doing with this particular entry. I think (ha!) that I’ve set it up so that once I publish this post it will automatically go to Google+ and Twitter.

Let’s find out shall we? And move the mouse button over “Publish Post” and …

Leave a Reply

